0

Hypoport AG

Hypoport AG is a listed financial service provider based in Lübeck and Berlin. It is the parent company of various companies in the credit services, real estate, and insurance sectors. Its shares are listed in the Prime Standard segment of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange and have been included in the SDAX index since 2015.
Hypoport AG – Hamburg office
As a member of the Hypoport Group, Dr. Klein AG Hamburg leveraged its relocation to its new Hamburg office to redesign and rearrange the layout of its workspaces, with the aim of boosting concentration levels at work, while at the same time promoting teamwork in the office. The result not only looks great, but is highly functional, too.
Smart zoning through the use of OKA SpaceLine in conjunction with OKA BaseLine and HighContainers for personal storage has created workspaces that have significantly improved the quality of work. In addition, electric height-adjustable standing/­sitting desks from the OKA Jump range play a significant role in managing health and motivating employees. Mobile OKA Trion conference desks meet the flexibility requirements of a modern office and its conference rooms.
With our distinct workspace and storage solutions and the redesign of the reception area with OKA FirstLine, we were the perfect partner for Hypoport AG’s entire project
Data protection settingsThis website uses cookies. Some of them are necessary, and others help us to improve this website and how you experience it.
I agree, and know that with effect for the future, I can change or cancel my consent at any time.
Imprint  |  Privacy  |  Individual cookie settings

0

Hypoport AG

Die Hypoport AG ist ein börsennotierter Finanzdienstleister mit Sitz in Lübeck und Berlin. Sie fungiert als Muttergesellschaft verschiedener Unternehmen der Kredit-, Immobilien- und Versicherungswirtschaft und ist an der Deutschen Börse im Prime Standard gelistet und seit 2015 im SDAX vertreten.
Hypoport AG – Standort Hamburg
Die Dr. Klein AG Hamburg als Teil der Hypoport Gruppe nutzte den Umzug an ihren neuen Hamburger Standort für die Neugestaltung sowie -anordnung der Arbeitsplätze mit dem Ziel, die Konzentration am Arbeitsplatz zu steigern und gleichzeitig das Miteinander im Büro zu fördern. Das Ergebnis ist sowohl optisch gelungen als auch funktional.
Durch intelligente Zonierungen mithilfe von OKA SpaceLine in Verbindung mit OKA BaseLine und HighContainern für persönlichen Stauraum sind Arbeitsplätze entstanden, die die Arbeitsqualität erheblich verbessern konnten. Zudem leisten elektrisch höhenverstellbare OKA Jump Steh-Sitz-Tische einen wichtigen Beitrag zum betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement sowie zur Mitarbeitermotivation. Mobile OKA Trion Besprechungstische gewährleisten die nötige Flexibilität, die ein modernes Büro und dessen Konferenzräume erfordern.
Mit unseren individuellen Arbeitsplatz- und Stauraumlösungen sowie der Neugestaltung des Empfangsbereiches mit OKA FirstLine, waren wir für das gesamte Projekt der Hypoport AG der ideale Partner.
DatenschutzeinstellungenDiese Website verwendet Cookies. Einige von ihnen sind notwendig, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern.
Ich bin damit einverstanden und kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen oder ändern.
Weitere Informationen  |  Individuelle Cookie Einstellungen