0

OKA Places

Since the requirements of the personal working environment are constantly growing, companies that pick up on current trends and create feel-good zones score points in the competition for satisfied employees. In these zones, life and work of the users grow together symbiotically. With OKA Places we invite you to experience four contemporary style worlds and let yourself be inspired. In that way we offer orientation and support during the design process of your individual working environments. Product combinations from our versatile assortment add up to agile office structures and harmonious interior solutions. Community-creating rooms for flexible working methods, private retreats and creative protection zones join forces to well-balanced designs for change - in accordance with your imagination.

Natural Balance

Especially where work is understood as part of self-realization offices must fit in with the lives of their users. More and more people in urban areas value a proper work-life balance and reflect on what really matters...

Creative Vividness

Team players who have exchanged classic career thinking for global perspectives long ago need many common components in their working environment: places, where they actively approach each other and talk to each other...

Timeless Design

In contrast to the fast-moving nature of fashion and zeitgeist, the focus is on traditional values. The strength lies in calm and balance. Individuality feeds on a feeling for beauty and the extraordinary...

Modern Elegance

Those who plan successes make every step of their work result-oriented and efficient. Discipline meets a symbiosis of performance and pleasure in enjoyment. Quality consciousness unites with a sense for sophisticated functions and aesthetics...
Be inspired and experience our four
trend-setting style worlds in the
OKA Places catalog.

Download catalog‎
Request catalog
Are you interested in our products? Find your
contact person for your state as well as for our
neighboring countries.

to overview
Data protection settingsThis website uses cookies. Some of them are necessary, and others help us to improve this website and how you experience it.
I agree, and know that with effect for the future, I can change or cancel my consent at any time.
Imprint  |  Privacy  |  Individual cookie settings

0

OKA Places

Da die Anforderungen an das persönliche Arbeitsumfeld stetig wachsen, punkten im Wettbewerb um zufriedene Mitarbeiter jene Unternehmen, die aktuelle Trends aufgreifen und aus Büroräumen Wohlfühlzonen schaffen. Leben und Arbeit der Nutzer verbinden sich hier symbiotisch. Mit OKA Places laden wir Sie ein, vier zeitgemäße Stilwelten zu erleben und sich inspirieren zu lassen. So bieten wir eine Orientierung und unterstützen Sie bei der Gestaltung individueller Arbeitsumgebungen. Produkt-Kombinationen aus unserem vielseitigen Sortiment fügen sich zu agilen Bürostrukturen und stimmigen Interior-Lösungen. Gemeinschaftsstiftende Räume für flexible Arbeitsweisen, private Rückzugsorte und kreative Schutzzonen fügen sich zu ausbalancierten Gestaltungen für den Wandel – ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Natürliche Harmonie

Gerade wo Arbeit als Teil der Selbstverwirklichung verstanden wird, müssen Büros zum Leben ihrer Nutzer passen. Immer mehr Menschen im urbanen Raum legen Wert auf die richtige Work-Life-Balance und besinnen sich auf das, was wirklich zählt...

Kreative Lebendigkeit

Teamplayer, die klassisches Karrieredenken längst gegen globale Sichtweisen eingetauscht haben, brauchen viele gemeinschaftliche Komponenten im Arbeitsumfeld: Orte, an denen sie aktiv aufeinander zugehen und ins Gespräch kommen...

Zeitlose Klarheit

Gegen die Schnelllebigkeit von Moden und Zeitgeist steht die Besinnung auf überlieferte Werte. Hier liegt die Kraft in der Ruhe und Ausgewogenheit. Individualität speist sich aus dem Gefühl für Schönes und Außergewöhnliches...

Moderne Eleganz

Wer Erfolge plant, gestaltet jeden Arbeitsschritt ergebnisorientiert und effizient. Disziplin trifft auf eine Symbiose aus Leistung und Freude am Genuss. Qualitätsbewusstsein verbindet sich mit Sinn für durchdachte Funktionen und Ästhetik...
Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und erleben
Sie unsere vier richtungsweisenden
Stilwelten im OKA Places Katalog.

Katalog herunterladen‎
Katalog anfordern
Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte? Finden Sie Ihren
Ansprechpartner für Ihr Bundesland sowie für unsere
angrenzenden Nachbarländer.

zur Übersicht
DatenschutzeinstellungenDiese Website verwendet Cookies. Einige von ihnen sind notwendig, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern.
Ich bin damit einverstanden und kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen oder ändern.
Weitere Informationen  |  Individuelle Cookie Einstellungen