0

Landesgartenschau Überlingen

Landesgartenschau Überlingen 2020 GmbH is a horticultural show in Überlingen (Baden-Wuerttemberg), which aims to improve and network the gardens and green spaces in the town, as well as landscaping lakes and shores in a manner that is close to nature.
Landesgartenschau Überlingen 2020 GmbH – Villa
Since acquiring a villa in December 2014, the required space has been growing constantly, which led to a second villa being procured and fitted with office furniture in July 2017.

The challenge with this project was, on the one hand, the highly flexible furniture concept based on the theme of ‘nature’ and ‘garden’ and, on the other hand, the incredibly old, listed building with its slanting walls and irregularities.
We devised one part of the solution in the form of a modular system with 100cm-wide system components in timeless white, accentuated with cappuccino ash and carpeted floors in a gravel and moss aesthetic, while the other part was achieved with flooring made up of loosely laid tactiles. The cabinet bases were modified and floor lamps were installed on site. Partner for the project was the Uli Schuh office and communications center, and Ralf Ullman was the consultant from OKA.
Data protection settingsThis website uses cookies. Some of them are necessary, and others help us to improve this website and how you experience it.
I agree, and know that with effect for the future, I can change or cancel my consent at any time.
Imprint  |  Privacy  |  Individual cookie settings

0

Landesgartenschau Überlingen

Die Landesgartenschau Überlingen 2020 GmbH ist eine Landesgartenschau in Überlingen (Baden-Württemberg), die sich mit der gestalterischen Aufwertung und Vernetzung von Gärten und Grünflächen in der Stadt sowie der naturnahen Gestaltung von Ufern und Seen befasst.
Landesgartenschau Überlingen 2020 GmbH – Villa
Seit dem Bezug einer Villa im Dezember 2014 wächst der Flächenbedarf kontinuierlich an, wodurch im Juli 2017 eine zweite Villa bezogen und mit Büromöbeln ausgestattet wurde.

Herausfordernd an dem Projekt waren zum einen das hochflexible Einrichtungskonzept mit dem Thema "Natur" und "Garten", zum anderen das sehr alte, denkmalgeschützte Gebäude mit schiefen Wänden und Unebenheiten.
Die Lösung haben wir einerseits durch ein Baukastensystem in 100 Zentimetern Systembreite, zeit­losem Weiß mit Akzenten in Esche Cappuccino und Teppichböden in Kies und Moosoptik erreicht sowie andererseits durch lose verlegte Tactiles als Bodenbelag. Die Schranksockel sind vor Ort angepasst und Stehlampen installiert worden. Partner war das Büro- und Kommunikationszentrum Uli Schuh, Berater bei OKA war Ralf Ullmann.
DatenschutzeinstellungenDiese Website verwendet Cookies. Einige von ihnen sind notwendig, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern.
Ich bin damit einverstanden und kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen oder ändern.
Weitere Informationen  |  Individuelle Cookie Einstellungen